BREAKING NEWS: Hulk Hogan May Join Steemit!

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Rumor has it that he is interested in creating a bunch of HulkaSteemaManiacs!

If this is true, we won't need those marketing guys. STEEM will be on its way to the moon! (Let's get Big Poppa Pump too!)


hogan_steem.jpg



Content status: Pretty much SLAYED


ats_content_slayer8f72e.md.jpg

Image courtesy of @mynameisbrian

Follow me: @ats-david

Sort:  

Hopefully the sources of this rumor know what they are talking about because that would be big! Any celebrity joining would be big for steemit!

Well, it is just a rumor. And you know how rumors get started. I cannot confirm that my source wasn't not me.

Until they get flagged... :P

God forbid a comedian ever joins this site! They'd be doomed!

Yep. A big ass PR bomb waiting to happen. :P

God forbid a comedian ever joins this site! They'd be doomed!

Hahaha yeah! Not even George Carlin would come out unscathed!! LoL

He did this on Google Plus as a publicity stunt. It worked very well.

I remember that too, there was a lot of buzz at the time.

Without the Undertaker it means nothing!

Well, he will certainly have a lot more free time now. He might follow the Hulkster's lead!

Yeah, Undertaker just retired, so who knows? :D
So much free time, he may just stumble upon Steemit!

Stumbleupon...

Ha. ISWYDT.

I didn't know he retired. Might be hard for him to stay out of the limelight!

Yeah, he retired on Sunday, actually.

I feel another breaking news post coming on...

I haven't paid that much attention to Hulk Hogan since the WWF became...whatever it became. Hard to believe he is 63 years old now...

I remember he had a tv show with his daughter or something.

I started a kickbox class just in time! Soon I kick anybody's arse Even his 👻

Is the nascar contest coming back?
I'm getting complaints about the races being less interesting with no money on it.

sorry for downvoting, but promoting rumors are not in best interest of steemians.

BTW, did you know, that Mark Zuckerberg may joined steemit?

I guess you don't comprehend what humor is.

Some people are always going to be misled, even if it's satire/humor.

How is that my problem? Maybe you should flag them?

Your main tag is news. The content is not news. Hence my small (15%) flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97