You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering The long Hot Summer

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Upvoted of course! :-)

Hey here's the latest on the KFUG air date of our interview. This Sunday February 18 at 1 PM.

Sorry it took so long but the owner just messaged me and gave me this info so I'm passing it on to you!

Thank you again Mike! :-)

Here's The link for live streaming.

KFUG Radio - Streaming WorldWide

Screenshot 2018-01-11 09.03.27.png

TWATP-FRONT.PNG

Sort:  

im soooooooo excited I could just piss my pants! lol this is going to be awesome! you're quite welcome. Doing the show with you was a Blast.

Thanks for your reply Mike! :-)

My apologies for not being more help to your account here.

Someday when my account is BIG enough I'll be able to include you in my https://steemvoter.com/ auto-voter. :-)

Stay safe and thanks for all your GREAT work! :-)

Will do my friend. we made a good team on the radio or interwebs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59