CDC is blocking testimony of vaccine-injured children with autismsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news8 years ago

Yates is the face of THOUSANDS of vaccine-injured children with autism. Watch his startling regression into autism due to his vaccines. Because of our broken vaccine-injury compensation program, Yates’ vaccine injury case is the first to be heard in any US Court in over 30 years. And the CDC is blocking testimony of their whistleblower!

https://www.facebook.com/WorldMercuryProject/videos/1806657506248329/

Sort:  

I noticed your post right after I posted mine 5 minutes before you.
... guess that we are on the same wave length ... ha ha

That's freaky. This telepathy might not always work so I followed you as a backup plan. :D

I followed you too.

in my opinion the CDC appear to be a bunch of corporate controlled, mass murderers. FDA too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67851.83
ETH 3772.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61