You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering Stan Lee with some hard truths

in #news6 years ago

What a bitter sweet post this is. I do hope Stan and your Dad are sharing a drink and chatting of better times. I look forward to reading your dads story also and I do hope the film about him gets made. All the best to you and I think you were right to hang on to your Hulk memorabilia :)

Sort:  

My ears have been buzzing like mad these last few days which I have always understood to mean there is something non physical going on which is somehow connected to me ;)

Will keep everyone informed on the progress of the film for sure. For now we are still waiting for a studio to get excited about it...

A blessing and a curse, I assume...
Good luck with getting it started, he sounds like an interesting fella.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74