You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Federal officials pressured to re-open Jeffrey Epstein case?

in #news7 years ago

disgraceful how they fooled those victims into a deal. This guy needs to hang with anyone else who has had anything to do with this. Cheers for the update.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly. A former Clinton Secret Service member spoke out about Epstein just two days before as well: https://twitter.com/dbongino/status/933871449097621504

The bell tolls for thee, Mr. Epstein.

Hi @rebelskum, I hope you are well. This is not a begging post but I am sorry to have to do this, I wouldn't normally.I am contacting all the 'big dogs' I know, to ask a favour... Could you check out my latest article and give your support, a re-steem from you could make a big difference. It is for a great cause, I am sure you will agree. Merry Christmas to you and yours, much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69