Sort:  

Whales, I need whales! :)

Yesterday was just not a good day. Unfortunately, the overall traffic was mediocre so I won't be able to write about Steemit until it really generates attention on its own. It's a shame because more people were interested in the potential of a mainstream Steemit article as opposed to its actuality!

Hey man...

I have seen the whales come in on the 2nd and even the 3rd day!

Just Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Nope. I'm not taking any shit from them and doing a minstrel act to pretend that that snub wasn't insulting.

Oh you mean on IP article.

I got you now. You know they don't want the TRUTH!

(mainstream is going to be ruled by the MAINSTEEM)

No, I mean that I'm actually getting snubbed on Steemit. I'm honestly barely keeping myself from boiling over. There's no way that the mindless crap and known con-artists are going to support Steemit; they're in it purely for themselves. It's mainstream credibility that will get us to the "mainsteem," as you call it.

Well, hello? I just did exactly that. This particular work warrants special consideration for the effort that I put in and making the very lonely case for Steemit.

One of the things -- of the many -- that bothers me is that I could very well have bashed the shit out of Steemit, and I would have received widespread adoration for it. Instead, I stuck with what I firmly believe is the truth. Supposedly, that's what Steemians want -- a chance to be heard. Again, hello, I did just that.

I mean, for God's sake, I didn't even advertise my own screen name ... I instead called out regular, hard-working Steemians.

Ok thanks for your BullishHonesty!

I RESPECT THAT! (fist bump)

I will say that some WHALES tend to how do I say...

Test the waters first or measure or try to feel the temperature...

Which I can Respect as well since they have earned and gained from a year ago. Don't boil over Josh, just allow the chips to fall in the proper flow...

Not forced, but naturally.

You are doing a GREAT JOB!

I recognize it!

Being Very Frank

Everybody need the whales! Where are they!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70