SBD & STEEM DOWN KEEP SPIRITE

in #news6 years ago


Hallo my guys Dtuber from Indonesia my name is @khabir I am Dtuber from Indonesia guys. in this video I want to discuss I want to share for friends steemit and dtubers around the world.Indonsia is a very big country in the use of social media, if we look at the top 10 of the world of Indonesia ranked third to the number of use of social media in the guys world
Starting from facebook, twiter, steemit, youtube and whatshapp, I repeat Indonesia is a very big country users social media I got the information from a trusted media in Indonesia Kompatv.com in Indonesia the number of souls of social media usage approximately 260 million souls friend -friend.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55