You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aggroed's Antidote- 4/10/18 If you had my news feed you'd question the official narrative too!

in #news6 years ago

I would not say that Turkey is not our friend. Out of their point of view they had an military coup who they think America supported. Also they fear the Kurds to have a own state, because they fear, that the Kurds in their country try to be independent too. What is missing is clear international rules and enforcement for the right of self determination.

Sort:  

Turkey is not our friend.

Iraq was our friend, then Iraq was not our friend, now Iraq is our Friend...

I think it's Iraq. And they are not my friend. In fact Muslim countries are not my friend or Americas friend. They hate us, and we use them because they are to backwards and dumb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88