You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elevated Levels of Lead Found In Several Homes In Oregon

in #news7 years ago

Scary. I for one cannot drink most any tap water, the taste makes me gag. I am also terribly chemical sensitive, but still. The only tap water I could consume, and actually liked, was when I was placed in Montana for a year with work. It was from an Artesian well on the property: best water ever. And showering with it left you feeling sparkly clean and literally refreshed!

Thanks for sharing, resteeming for awareness :)

Sort:  

With some exceptions, I don't drink tap water for the past 15 years, even more. Good job, Ms Rao! :)

In my experience well water has been the best tasting and safest way to go...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39