You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALEX JONES HAS NOT BEEN CENSORED OVER DAVID HOGG - I CAN PROVE IT!!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

ABBE8438-07D0-4958-BD9A-5852E0271BC1.jpeg
Thanks! GREAT Video! As not new listener I know Alex Jones is Shill
I have actually never listen to him, I got phobia for clowns and dont understand his english) and If anyone knows this - its You!
So the Fat Zionist Shill. PRETEND to be bann because a little Jewish reporter? (many have, dont be mean to David Hogg, You get Censored and its worse then deny their Holyhoax - haha for real!
Liked, Subscribed (or already did) Resteem and shared and Everything You supposed to do because this Insane and best explain by ”New World Agenda” - Thanks man!
And I love this pic!
https://www.alexjonesexposed.info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74