Facebook Gone Mad with Censorship

in #news6 years ago

The height of censorship and media control in the oppressive regime.

FB Gone Mad.jpg

It's not the first time I face such blatant censorship by social media, YouTube deleted my whole channel with hundreds of documentaries gone forever. Facebook deleted my previous profile and want me to submit my naked details to them so they can leak it to hackers, Cambridge Analytica(s), and alike worldwide.

And now this.


Follow @ArabiSouri
on Twitter: Arabi Souri
SyriaNews: www.syrianews.cc

Donations are highly appreciated, just click on the Donate button via PayPal or Credit Card: Donate

#Syria #Iran #Russia #Wahhabism #Zionism #alQaeda #FSA #Nusra #ISIS #Terrorism #Saudi #Qatar #Israel #Net #Neutrality #Mainstream #MSM #Control

upvote resteem.gif

Sort:  

And now banned me for one full day for the same post...!

facebook.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72