You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Bans Zerohedge...Who's Next?!

in #news5 years ago (edited)

I guess shadow banning is a very common tool used by most social media outlets especially the ones who want to still show they're promoting free speech.

I have a very big share of shadow banning on almost all of the social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, liveleak, even reddit...!

Twice my account was suspended by fb, even after reinstating it later it's blocked pending my full documents shared with them, no way. My fb page kept showing new likes 15 - 20 per week for several years and the total likes would remain the same and sometimes go down.

I have over 10,200 followers, real accounts who withstood Twitter purges, yet barely get a like on very serious tweets and that's from people looking me up.

YouTube suspended my channel when it passed 6500 subscribers, 4.5 million real views, with no proper justification... https://www.syrianews.cc/youtube-channel-deleted/

Google adsense is a joke with clicks values at $0.01 to $0.05 and that's when they do show the clicks, last month rural earning was $5.86...

So shadow banning is a real pain, however, they have posts banning and site banning, the latter hurts most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62