Evangelical Pastors Meet With President Trump In Oval Office - Plot To Assassinate The President - Still Report - July 17, 2017

in #news7 years ago

I almost missed this event, which appears only negatively on the MSM. This event, led by a pastor from South Africa, inspires me and maybe will inspire most of the people of the US. It's a call to realize the true nature of the battle in the US: not between Republicans and Democrats, nor conservatives and progressives; it's between Good and Evil.

It's also a call to prayer for the protection of President Donald Trump, and the rest of the country.

Sort:  

Congratulations @apollonius! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

https://steemit.com/breakingnews/@apollonius/breaking-many-elite-headed-to-prison-for-child-sex-trafficking-liz-crokin-on-the-css

I thank Trump because he, according to Liz Crokin, is responsible for the progress being done against the world wide pedophilia networks. That, I'll bet, is the main reason his life is in danger.

I think all Trump-haters should reassess their position and attitudes towards Trump, unless they're committed to the abuse of children. He is turning out to be a good, if not "perfect" man. And who's perfect?

No one's perfect :)

I think he is a very intriguing person... or phenomenon.

But I would hardly assume a position or attitude towards him based on one single issue. And when I try to make an overview of the total sum of positions, arguments and points he stands for, well, I'm having mixed feelings.

But I love your post!

He's what we've got, statement of fact we simply have to live with, and the alternative could have been Hillary, the warmonger. I'm counting my blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68