Elderly in Pidie So The Hypnosis A girl, some money of Raib.

in #news7 years ago

image
PIDIE - Mariah Sulaiman (65), a resident of Gampong the Cut, the Titeu, Pidie, a victim of hypnosis by girls don't known, on Monday (5 / 2) at around 09.05.

To AJNN, Mariah admitted, just take the money retirees her husband (the deceased) in the post office in the market in the Way, as much as $ 1.3 million. "To the post office delivered a nephew of a motorcycle (Sepmor) next to her," he said.

After taking the money, Mariah go to the children selling at a coffee shop not far from the post office. "In warkop, I had a chance to chat with my son, my son, there are brothers are being treated by Public Power," said Mariah.

Shortly afterward, Mariah go to the clinic would like to see brother who was being treated by buying fruit langsat and batarana, but on the way dijegat by a girl by using sepmor. "Mom was of the post office, where are you going, ask the girl to me, then I said to want to health, and he (the) asked me to withdraw PKH in the post office the city Sigli," said Mariah.

It sensed anything, Mariah to follow the call girl, but it only passed down in front of Hall of Pidie. before arriving at the post office to take the money in question. "Once relegated, the girl initially give me the money of Rp 50 thousand, then he (the) ask for some money I took at the post office of Power, and without being aware of it I gave it to her" jelasya.

Mariah are aware when perpetrators have fled after taking the money belongs to it, because the perpetrators wearing a helmet so it does not recognize it. "Because to wear a helmet so I can't recognize his face, but was wearing a uniform civil servant," said Mariah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68