Drunk resident of England tried to call a taxi, but accidentally bought a bus for £ 28 thousand.

in #news8 years ago

Now the man is trying to sell his new vehicle is blue through social networks.

Ibiza resident of Davey Little Britain so much drunk in one of the elite nightclubs that instead of a taxi, bought a bus Scania Irizar Century Coach blue 28 £ 500.

When he realized that soverishl the biggest mistake of his life it was too late, as the bill was paid, and the bus was driving to his new owner. I still can not believe what I did last night in Ibiza! When I came out of the night club and pulled out his own cell phone, I realized that he had bought a bus for 30 000 pounds! I still can not believe that it actually happened. Someone buy my blue bus, the Briton wrote on his Facebook page.

Record newfound bus driver scored more than 45,000 "likes" and hundreds of enthusiastic comments. Many people envy the British and said that he really knows a lot about vacation

Sort:  

Wow, talk about an expensive lesson on why you shouldn't drunk dial. I think I'd be driving that bus to work the next morning just for the conversation value.

I have upvoted this post and will be featuring it on my daily hidden gems blog post. Awesome curation and I am looking forward to more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24