Sort:  

What madness!
it's simply depressing that things happen like you are u.u
This case makes me very sad and the truth is, I am very sad about all cases of this type. Why let yourself be won by hatred between nations instead of practicing love and good relationships. very good article but the truth is very sad what happens in the whole world. thanks my dear, steemia for your valuable contribution!

I wonder who is really behind this action? Thanks for posting- and keeping us up to date.

I am perplexed that Mad Dog is perplexed...these people love to play the dummy card with the media

This is a very important development. So thank you for your report!

As for Jim Mattis, we all know he is a Cabal & Military-Industrial-Complex Neoconservative Warmonger operative. Basically, your scum of the earth war criminal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61