Exploding Phones and Poison Toothpaste: Israel Linked to Over 2,700 Assassinations

in #news7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thanks! Expect many more articles like this from us here on Steemit :)

yes, same as steemit friends, hopefully you can visit to my blog once

Thanks for your comment. I am the author of the post above, just followed your page and happy to check out your blog too. excited to start new networks here without Facebook's oversight

Wow. Explosive phones . This will be very easy to conceal and transport through international airways. And no one will suspect a pack of toothpaste to contain poison

Fun fact: when visiting the Israeli parliament, they make you turn on your computer and phone at the security checkpoint to ensure those are electronic and not bombs. If you think airport security is a bitch, you've never visited the Knesset.

Isn't that to log your mac address and link it to your ID?
Passport is checked in, travel ticket, mac addres, all linked together just in one go
And that's linked to your bank details. phone number. Etc., etc.

Nope. They just want to prevent unwanted explosions in the parliament.

Hmm, then I hope my previous post is not going to be read by them...

😬😬. 😱
That's super interesting

I am not sure if I should be scared or impressed.

No, seriously, living in Israel is an emotional rollercoaster. I am going to start ordering my toothpaste off iHerb now.

Also, totally reasonable excuse for exploding phones: It wasn't Israel, it was the Note 7!!!! :P

I would be impressively scared if I lived there.

Follow the white rabbit - Patent on Evil https://payhip.com/b/JPKp CoverWhiteRabbit.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53