Binance.com | SITE INTERMITTENTLY OFFLINE | System Upgrade

in #news7 years ago (edited)

binance.png

Link to LIVE Outtage Map

http://downdetector.com/status/binance/map/

Binance outtage.png

Update: And Now This... Perhaps we will see an improvement

now this.png

Thank you for your time! Don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

ThousandWordBLOG.png

Sort:  

This happens after I deposited funds to the exchange. :-(

Damn, I'm sorry man. I have about $2k just sitting on the site myself. I'm certainly hoping it is not a security breach!

Hope they don't close it like the other exchanges.

Same, very worrisome... However, It looks as though it went down and came back online before going down again... and right before it crashed it was acting very slow. Pages were freezing occasionally. I feel bad for everyone with orders placed right now. I can't imagine what the prices are doing by themselves.

Just went back online... For now.

Spectacular as always! Go through my blog and see my new content, Greetings :D

Perhaps we will see an improvement...now this.png

Again offline for me, anybody know what's up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80