You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAUGHT ON TAPE: THE DECLINE OF CIVILIZATION & NWO SATANIC AGENDA EXPOSED

in #news7 years ago

I have been following you for sometime. You're a real pro always great stuff. I am really excited about your recent expansion into the dark things going on in the world and your spiritual development. It.s happening to many. I think horrible things that have been hidden are in every ones face today that for those who have the eyes to see and ears to hear start looking for answers and it bring you to the true source of good and evil. Hold on to your seat this is going to be a wild ride.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by anothervoice, I appreciate the feedback & kind word. Most of the people on Stemit seem to be very informed, and kind.

Welcome to steemit! Now I am excited as I did not expect your wonderfulness here.

I never commented, but I am a long time viewer. You are a great source, thank you.

Hey clevercreator, what a cool thing to say, you made my day (or night). it's great to be here and nice to see so many wonderful, like minded people on Steemit. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43