Announcing ~ Steem Office Lite ~ Now you can publish to Steem from anywhere: Android, iOS, Chromebook, Raspberry Pi!

in #news6 years ago

I've just released a new Free mobile friendly web-based version of Steem Office.  It works on Android, iOS, Chromebook, and even Raspberry Pi devices.  I'm calling it Steem Office Lite.  You can find it at SteemOffice.com/Lite.

Basically you can either bookmark it or download the html file to your smart device, and then when you want to post to the Steem Blockchain you can open it in your mobile browser.  From there it's almost exactly like using Steem Office.  It works best with either Chrome or Firefox browser apps.

This way you don't need to use SteemIt.com or a desktop computer to post to the Steem Blockchain.  Now you can post from anywhere, without exposing yourself or your machine to any Cookies, Trackers, or Terms Of Service.

Sort:  

Tried it with my old android 4.45 device. And it works quite good 👍! A little bit later I'd like to try it on my other devices. Thank you for such quality app! Have you got roaf map for it? And will it be friendly with launching videos?

Hi anomaly how can i messesge you private?

Hi, you can reach me privately through my personal contact page at https://anomaly-online.com

That's an amazing news. Perhaps all Steemit members are looking for it. Won't it works for Mozila?

yes, it will work with Mozilla :)

Hii im just follow u pls follow me back thanks

These post give an important info..
Thanks for sharing

Excellent information for me is very useful because I spend more time in my work and I can not use the computer in my rest time because these pages are blocked, thanks for sharing them.

Nice! I will give it a try and work on my future articles conveneniently

I hope its a great opportunity for us. So, I will try best.

I hope its a great
Opportunity for us.
So, I will try best.

                 - adnan1971


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This looks really handy! It could be a great way to post when I'm on my bandwidth challenged train commute. I'll check it out this weekend. Thanks for putting it together.

Buenisimo; es cuestiòn de ver que tal funciona.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41