una de mis mejores fotos de insectos hasta 2020

in #news4 years ago

stimit.jpg
una de mis mejores fotos de insectos hasta

el momento, este es un Saltamonte Arcoiris que encontré en el jardín de mi casa. Los colores que tiene este saltamonte son extraordinariamente increíbles, es la primera vez que veo uno de ellos y me quedé tan sorprendido con sus colores que no pensé dos veces y saqué mi camara para capturarlo desde diferentes ángulos.
Muchos me preguntan si esos colores se los agregué yo con la edición, y no señores, esos son sus colores naturales!!
https://portfolium.com/entry/2020-2531
https://medium.com/@elinherlina321123/trump-trying-to-cling-to-power-fans-unrest-and-conspiracies-3af4b1576a5a
Rainbow Grasshopper
Without a doubt, one of my best photos of insects so far, this is a Rainbow Grasshopper that I found in the garden of my house. The colors of this grasshopper are extraordinarily incredible, it is the first time I have seen one of them and I was so surprised with its colors that I did not think twice and took out my camera to capture it from different angles.Many ask me if those colors were added by me with the edition, and no gentlemen, those are their natural colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57