You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Image of Christ Then and Now ...An Amazing Discovery!!!! Click here to see!

in #news6 years ago

His eyes are green, but depending on his mood, colors he is wearing, lighting, etc, his eyes appear either lighter or darker.

The Bible speaks of him hiding his face until the proper time, so he generally avoids photos and video until the time is right.

Sort:  

Ok gotcha :-)

I was wondering about that with the eye color...😉 I know with the hazel within the green of my eyes mine can change depending on what I wear/mood as well.

...and I hope the time is soon.

I have a similar thing myself. My eyes are hazel, but the ratio of green to brown changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41