mis curiosidades sobre el sueño

in #news8 years ago

When we sleep, we also dream. At least in some concrete phases of the dream,

In which we imagine unreal situations, the product of our unconscious. These dreams can

Be emotional, magical or strange, and even can be chilling, like nightmares.

YOU CAN LEAVE A COMMENT ABOUT SOME DREAM THAT YOU HAD.

REMEMBER TO VOT ALSO :)

Hello friends of steemit today I will tell you something curious about dreams

Well, it's more personal.


Today in the morning when I wake up I started thinking about how strange are the dreams

Only remembered parts of the complete dream he had had, in addition to things that

In real life do not happen as one of them in my dream stewardship steady always

Never automaticos thing that in the real life I do not manage standar always automatic handling.

Another dream always my friends, you see that it is said that if you dream someone is because this

Bad that person of health or worse things, also is said that because that person misses you a lot

Who knows the truth but it happens ...

I started to read some curiosities about the dream like that we only dreamed about 5 minutes

Although it seems that you dream more than 1 hour with all the situations that happen in the dream,

That it is almost forgotten almost after waking up and if it is true I always experience it.

And that animals also dream, that there are people who control their sleep as it goes

Passing the dream, at least I personally do not remember to have done everything I do before

In my dreams happens unconsciously at least I think ....

Something curious also that law about dreams is the universal dream,

Dreams that are very common in many people in the world on the same situation people etc,

And I came to mind a video of a youtuber called drossrotzan where he speaks

About a dream of many people in the world who dream A PERSON and nobody knows who it is.

As is the brain that makes our dreams are strange, strange or even premonitory,

Once I dream of a company in which I worked and I saw all those companions of that company, the rare thing

Was when I started to see all the other colleagues from another company where I work, the curious thing

Of all is that the company that dreams is the one that I have liked to work, the other partners

They were from another company where I really liked working too, I'm curious not to have 2 "places

Of work or partners of work "with which it works that would have chosen my brain that me

Will have to say what is the interpretation of companys or partners.

ANOTHER DREAM THAT TRY NOT FORGOTTEN IS ONE THAT I HAD IN MY CHILDHOOD

I WOULD BE ABOUT 10 OR 11 YEARS OLD, A FRIEND FROM SCHOOL SHALL FINISH, I WILL FIRST TELL YOU

THAT AT THE CHRISTMAS SCHOOL PARTY BEFORE VACATION AFTER BREAKING THE PIÑATA

EAT DANCING A LITTLE AND DISAPPOINTING A GIRL WENT WITH ME AND HUGGED ME AWAY FROM ME

SO, BUT AT THAT MOMENT I WAS WITH A CHAVA I LIKE AND KNOW "YOUR FIRST LOVE" JAJA

GOOD ON THAT SITUATION THAT MY FRIEND WENT TO TAKE AWAY FROM ME

AND SHE WHEN I HUGGED IT I SIDED TO A SIDE IN A WAY WAY BECAUSE I SAID DO NOT HOLD ME

AND SHE REMEMBER HER WORDS HE SAID "BAD I WANTED TO TAKE OFF YOU :(" AND THAT WAS THE LAST

SEE THAT I SAW THAT THOSE WERE THEIR LAST WORDS AND ITS LAST EXPRESSION IN THE FACE TOWARDS ME.

ON THESE DATES I TALKED BY TELEPHONE TO NOTIFY THAT I HAD BEEN DECEIVED :( HIS CHRISTMAS TREE MADE SHORT AND SHE HAD INTOXICATION, ALSO HER COUSIN AND HER SISTER.

I DO NOT REMEMBER IF DAYS OR MONTH AFTER IN A DREAM IT WAS APPEARED IN IT, ITS WORDS DO NOT

I WILL NEVER FORGET ME


      "FOR YOUR FAKE I AM SO"


I DO NOT KNOW IF IT WAS TRUE THAT SHE PRESENTED IN MY DREAM OR WAS PART OF THE SUBCONCENTER OF MY BRAIN

I DO NOT BE THE TRUTH BUT IF IT WAS VERY INTENSE AS A STEP.


GOOD FRIENDS I HOPE AND I DID NOT HAVE BORN OF THAT WORD ONLY I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE SOMETHING

I WISH YOU TO HAPPY CHRISTMAS AND THAT THEY HAPPY BEAUTIFUL WITH YOUR FAMILY <| =) <


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44