You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transpicuous News Feb 2: CDC Conflicts of Interest

in #news7 years ago

I have uploaded a few videos to DTube this month and found that almost every time I tried it would fail. I eventually found out that it was because I was putting #'s in my tags. When I followed the same process but didn't use #'s it worked straight away.

Sort:  

when I attempted it again this morning, I didn't put any tags other than simply steemit, with no other marks .... desperation but it still wouldn't upload to the blockchain.
d

I did it yesterday a whole bunch of times, and tried it every which way possible. I could not get it either. I read on a blog about it (in the comments) that it can sometimes just take a long time and you have to come back to it later because the network gets overloaded or something. ??? I don't know. Hopefully they will get it developed a little more fully. I really want to be using it too! (I also had the tags without #'s just as FYI for anyone wondering.)

I sent you instruction on how to overcome this issue on two of your post.@daniarnold

I will have to check that out, too. I can't remember if I was putting numbers in tags or not. Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44