My latest Book "The 7 Steps to the Real You"

in #news8 years ago

I am a bit behind with this post basically because I forgot to click on publish. I know how do I survive? A few days ago I published my 10th book and even though I say so myself it is by far my best work to date.

The 7 Steps to the Real You is now ready for purchase. I have kept the price down because I believe digital products should be a little less cost and this is available on the Kindle platform. By the way you don’t need a Kindle to be able to read books on that platform as there is an app you can download to your laptop or PC.

The 7 Steps to the Real You is basically about how your self-belief systems control your life but don’t always belong to the real you. So in other words you can live out your life but it is through other people’ beliefs and not your own. Passed down information that may not relate to you anymore, thoughts of family or friends and huge drives by the media all influence us but do they really lock in to our core values?

Some people actually spend their whole lives in this way and it can affect every aspect of their lives. If we don’t know who we truly are then it is difficult to find happiness at a core level and in the book I go through the 7 areas of your life where it pays to question certain things. Each chapter has some questions designed to make you think and ask yourself if you truly believe in what has been influencing your life. This is not about trying to make you change your beliefs as they may well be the right ones for you but simply guiding you to think about what your core values are.

This can open doors to a new way of thinking and in many cases allows people to find out who they really are.

It is a book written from my heart as I too had my own journey and my psychotherapy and counselling background helped me understand the real me inside the mask I wore for the public.

I aim to help you too.

You can see it here. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01I24RD14

Andy Beveridge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22