You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoLand Bubble? Wendy’s Shares Hit 10-yr High. Russia's U-turn to like cryprocurrency

in #news7 years ago

Picking up shitcoins on the cheap is always a good play, as long as you can identify the coins with potential, and what cheap is, of course.

Gold advice.

How long have you been away?

Well I've been lurking, most of the time I've been away. I was completely away I think a 1-2 months after SteemFest and when moving cities in December. We certainly missed some solid events :). 8 months wow. I don't post a lot, I mostly comment and upvote stuff I like. I leave the way open for newcomers to shine :):) (or old timers to M00n :):) )

I did almost die

WHAAAT? do tell...maybe in a post? :) is all good now?

Sort:  

I'm glad that you're posting again. It was a shame that we didn't actually get to meet in person, at Steemfest - I was so was gutted to have missed it back in November last year, but I was seriously ill, and had been for many months, hence my 8 months absence from Steemit.

I'm only just starting to feel relatively 'normal' again, after having a pretty major operation, 6 months ago now. So yeah, everything in my life was put on hold, apart from, laying up resting & rehabilitating for the best (or more accurately worst) part of a year, but It makes me really happy to see that this place is kicking ass still, and stronger than ever right now. Happy days for Steemit :)

Hopefully I can get around to posting again too, sometime in the not too distant future.

Thanks for sharing the chart fella :)

I'm happy you're better now and hope you fully recover fast! Rise like Steem is rising nowadays :) Steem getting stronger will definitely bring back the old steemian guard

Happy to share knowledge I received from others. Even though, you know, never trust financial advice from anyone :):)
The chart looked rather logical which is why I shared it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41