You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying To Bilderberg In A Private Jet

in #news6 years ago

@lukewearechange keep doing the right thing brother. I have been subscribed to your work on youtube for sometime and I find it very helpful in deconstructing the grand lies peddled as "news" by Lamestream Media.

I have been searching your channel and steem account for anything you might have done on Geoengineering, I could not find any. Please flip me a link if you get a chance. I authored this post on a certain obscure aspect of Geoengineering that very few people seem to be aware of, I was wondering whats your take on it- https://steemit.com/informationwar/@amit86/series-or-geoengineering-the-not-so-cool-cooling-towers-or-post-2

Any feedback will be greatly appreciated! Good to know you are out there!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77