How to let Real Madrid players Zidane?

in #news6 years ago

116034.jpg

MADRID - Real Madrid players have been saddened by the departure of French coach Zinedine Zidane, who resigned from the Royal Club.

Zidane announced in a press conference to the media, his departure from Real Madrid, stressing that he will not continue as coach of the team next season
Moroccan international Ashraf Hakimi, the team's backer, sent a thank-you letter to Zidane, writing through his official account at the Instagram website: "I am always grateful for your trust and for being the person who made my dream to play for Real Madrid. Thanks Zidane."

"I do not have words to thank you for everything I gave to the dressing room and to Real Madrid. It was an honor to train me like me," he said.

"I thank you for everything that made me live in two and a half years," said Nacho. "Your service to the players and the club has always been the most important thing for you."

"That's why you're a reference for everyone, thank you for everything and have a good fortune in the future."

"I learned a lot from you, I enjoyed as a child every training, match and advice, thank you for everything," he said.

"You are special to me. You have made a history in your work, dedication, passion, passion and above all your humility. Thank you very much for everything."
"I was delighted to play under your leadership, a legend as a player and now you too as a coach. It was an honor to learn and win by you, I wish you the best, thank you and meet."

"As a player and coach, you decided to say goodbye and you're at the top," he said.

"I thank you for two and a half years, they do not believe that your legacy will never be erased, one of the most successful seasons in Real Madrid history."

"You have learned with us and with you you have grown up and with us we have achieved what seemed impossible," Marcos Iorenti wrote on Twitter.

"You are going to the summit, thank you on behalf of all the Madridista."

We conclude with Tony Cross who wrote: "Thank you Zidane, it was a pleasure!"

9ef35a0f61bcc7b0df409e495e1658.jpg

  • achraf hakimi Eternally grateful for your trust, mister and for being the person that allowed me to fulfill the dream of playing with Real Madrid's first team #GraciasZidane

images (2).jpg

  • casemiro I have no words to thank you for everything you've done for this wardrobe, for Real Madrid and for Real Madrid. It has been a pride and a privilege to have my idol as a coach. Eternal Zizou.

825936.JPG

  • marcelotwelveMister @zidane I've learned a lot by your side!
    I have enjoyed as a child every training, every game, every talk and every tip!
    Thank you so much for everything!
    You are very special to me!
    You have made history with your work, your dedication, love, passion and above all with your humility!
    Thanks for everything!

vazquez-zidane-cropped_dfwm9am1s9o01pnltuftqmbf9.jpg

  • lucasvazquez91 It has been a real pleasure to play at your orders, mister. Legend as a player, and now you are also a coach. It has been an honor to learn and win by your side. I wish you the best. Thanks and see you soon @zidane

1517917203_212235_1517918257_noticia_normal.jpg

  • nachofdez90 Thank you, mister, for all that you have made me live these 2 and a half years. Your delivery by your players and the club was always the most important thing for you, and that is why you are a reference for all. Thank you for everything and luck in the future!

zidane_isco-1-750x410.jpeg

  • Esco: Zidane It was an honor to work with you and learn every day and win everything together because you managed to make this team something historic I wish you the best.

images (3).jpg

  • Danny Karafakhl: Zidane, I simply thank you for those two and a half years in which I was our coach. I was amazingly professional, as is the case with all your staff. I learned a lot as a player and as a person under your leadership. Thanks Zizou.

1200-L-ligue-des-champions.jpg

  • Sergio Ramos: Sir, as a player and now as a coach you have decided to put us in the summit, thank you for the two and a half years of football, work, love and friendship, you will leave but your achievement is difficult to erase, it is one of the most successful chapters in the history of Real Madrid.

847b5c7c32184a3db537f1cebc55e07e.jpg

  • Tony Crosse: Thank you, sir, it was a good thing.

images (4).jpg

  • cristiano I only feel proud to have been your player. Mister, thanks for so much.

_benzema_zidane_.jpg

  • benzema "What an honor that I have evolved under the orders of a great man like you, thank you Zizu."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54