You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Fake News?

in #news7 years ago

Stopped watching the news about 4 years ago. Never been happier. Gave up TV in general about 3 years ago - friends, coworkers and even my family think I'm nuts.. some people truly believe the independent journalists and their sites have no credibility or that they are all conspiracy theorists..
it's a great STFU tool though - when they're enthralled in an argument about who did what to who or about some false flag nonsense I can admit I don't watch TV - don't know what you're talking about and no one bothers me lol

Sort:  

Don't believe anyone that says you are crazy. They are the crazy ones. I understand psychology of the human mind & quantum physics better than most. I have had careers that see to it that I meet more people than most in one day too. The thing is I have never met anyone on the planet yet that is straight. Everybody is crazy bar none. If anybody was straight there would be more than one because everybody would strive to be straight & we as a species can achieve anything we strive towards so long as we want it bad enough nothing can stop us. If we did that the world would be so surreal & boring that we would all suffer from depression on a permanent basis as a result & therefore all be barking mad anyway. The world is a far more interesting place as it is because we are all mad in our unique way. The best way to deal with madness is to embrace it & enjoy it. eg if someone suffers with mania they shouldn't take a career in politics or law instead they should take one as a dancer, A holiday rep or a fundraiser that way they can turn it into an advantage. It's all about choosing the right road to go down.

LOL ! you're totally right and I bet if everyone was comfortable enough to just be their true self and accept others as they are then we'd see a lot less violence and abuse. I mean shit, didn't Hitler want to be a painter but his father was ashamed and beat him and forced him into civil services? proof's in the pudding lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62