Good News for ETN Holders the price of ETN is increased by 56.8 %.

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Hello Buddy, I hope you are doing great and I would like to share a news with you about Electroneum.

Actually, Electroneum faces many problems in the last couple of months You can read more about those problems in my past post Why Electroneum price is not raising? but now they have fixed all the issues regarding mining. security, as a result, today the price of ETN raised by 56.85 %+. That's really a good news for Electroneum Holder and I am also an ETN holder and I have good hope with this coin.


Now the current price of 1 ETN is 0.0082 USD. You can read the details just by clicking [Here](https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2353282.0).

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


*** Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed. ***

If you like this then don't forget to read my previous posts

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @amar15.

Wow! This is incredible my friend, I wish I was invested in this. Thanks for posting, I will look to buy in next time it dips.

Hello @embomb701,
It's not too late you can still buy ETN it is still in depth and You can read more about its price on CoinMarketCap
Thank you so much for showing your interest :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50