Venezuela is left without the premiere of deadpool 😭😢☠

in #news6 years ago

as I just said the second part of deadpool will not be released in Venezuela because the distributor of the tape left the country due to the critical situation that is experienced in the same pain to be a fan of the Marvel studios and find out about this sad News.

That sad reality is lived in this country because neither the big chains of cinemas give to subcistir came to think that one day we will get to eat each other, I will have to wait for the Directv satellite company to transmit it or until it reaches HBO.

someone who took pity on this humble servant and I passed the film to him please. already leaving the subject I want to thank you for following me and supporting me

Deadpool-2-Venezuela.jpg

@alrey2515

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54