You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Loving Memory Loss - Trump & A Dead Soldier.

in #news7 years ago

yes very sad to know..but I must say @ura-soul my friend I think you are not afraid of anyone just write the true article related to anyone..and also investigate very deeply before uploading your post..thanks for sharing..

Sort:  

I do my best to be accurate, yes - I have no interest in being biased or manipulating anything. Sometimes the depth of my approach is mistaken for being shallow because not all the information I am referencing is in the public's mind and understanding - eventually though, I will reach a point where it is all made clear.. Thanks for reading and commenting, I appreciate it.

I appreciate your work also my friend..thanks to reply..I always wait for your post..whenever I got the time..I read it first and then reply..Keep posting and sharing..You are doing a great job..thanks once again..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63