Joao Moutinho became a Wolverhampton playersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Former Monaco player Joao Moutinho next season will begin in the championship of England.

31  year-old Portuguese midfielder Joao Moutinho signed the two-year agreement with Wolverhampton, the club's official website reports.

 “I’m very excited,” Moutinho said in an interview with the club website. “It’s a new experience with a great club. I want to help the team to progress,” he added. “My mentality is to play every game to win.”“The club has players I know very well, but they didn’t need to persuade me. I saw the project here, and wanted to help Wolves achieve things in the Premier League.” 

According to unofficial information, the transfer amount was 5 million pounds, which Monaco has already received.

Earlier, Wolverhampton signed a contract with the Portuguese goalkeeper Rui Patriciu.

Sort:  

Portugal born man moutiho is now in england on a two year deal with wolvehamton good player

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57