Alex linares producing music

in #news7 years ago

Hi friends, here I share a bit of my history as a music producer ..

For 12 years I have been operating as a music producer,
Making music of all kinds.

It's a lot of fun when you're in love with the music
The same passion for her makes you dawn in a
Studio recording, inspired, creating sounds
Carving in great detail each step so that the
End result is what we expect.

Here I share the behind chambers of one of my
Themes as author and producer,
Topic that I released in my country with a grouping
Of young people, called "fusion the finest"

Here is the back of my subject. my heart beats
An electro merengue with lyrics in Spanish
For all public, in specific adolescents

I also give you the song to listen to, God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48