You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Galaxy✆ Note 8’s Front Side➫ Leaks In A New Render☝

in #news7 years ago

Great news buddy.

Even LOST NOTE 7 (Fan Edition) is on its way to land in market again. In north korea it is already launched.

It had broke my heart as a Note Fan.

All Fans are looking forward for nxt NOTE will hit the all benchmarks & super cool.

Even some leaks are claiming it will with middle horizontal dual cam. But, powering up with its own exynos processor. This got confirmed. :)

Well, go thru my profile & resteem my last post. "Jai hind"

Waiting for ur comment if u have any suggestion.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Jai hind first.....
Samsung is making another explosive.....
Lol
I will resteem bro....
U try upvote and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44