You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CNN's End? 🗺️ Trumps Commits Worst Decision As President☣️ WTH?!

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I really thought that Trump was less aggressive than Hillary (I REALLY DISLIKE BOTH). But all of this is an explanation of the end of the all the fiats currencies. The Elite of the governments and the people behind the curtain want WAR, is the only thing that can save the fiats. Hope you and I are wrong, for the behalf of the young generations and the hole humanity. GOOD POST @lukewearechange

Sort:  

I agree with the disliking of both. Which was the better of two evils? I am not sure but can say I am not happy currently. I am hopeful for "young generations" as well and that is very important in the future of a nation.

I see it complicated with the real people who si in control behind the curtains thirsty for WAR :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28