The harsh reality

in #news6 years ago (edited)


Today my day begins normal as usual, I prepare myself a cup of coffee to be able to read the news of the day and to know the events of the world.

That's why it doesn't take me long to read the news to which this post is dedicated.

daltono-spacer.png

Two young Scandinavian hikers killed in southern Morocco On 17 December, the bodies of the two women were found in a High Atlas valley, in an isolated place where they had camped for the night, two hours' walk from the village of Imlil (southern Morocco). Both were stabbed to death, according to the authorities, one of them was beheaded.  
daltono-spacer.png

This was the brief review I was able to read on my country's morning news.

I took my laptop and began to investigate the news that I had seen.

Unfortunately that tragedy was true. At that moment I remembered two historical characters and their great phrases.

"Man is naturally good, it's society that corrupts him." -Rousseau.
"Man is evil by nature, unless he is needed to be good." Machiavelli.
daltono-spacer.png Taking these two thoughts, I wonder what would be the motive for carrying out such an atrocity?

My deepest condolences to the families of Louisa and Maren. May they rest in peace.

I would appreciate your support in the comments.

If you like the post please leave a thumb up, follow me on steemit as @aivle.

This was Aviazok and I wish you a happy day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44