You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAIR WARNING ABOUT MIKE CERNOVICH

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Completely on the fence with this one. For the first time I cannot upvote automatically and must think on it first.
I think Mike Cernovich has played a major part in exposing some of things that have been taking place in politics this year. Having said said that, I knew absolutely nothing about him prior to the main election. As well, I am always suspicious of those who claim to have "high level" sources, especially when it seems they are in fact being fed accurate information. Jury is still out on Mike. As for the hand signal... I am 46 years old, and all my life this symbol was made to indicate that everything is okay, my own use included. If it has other symbolism I am not aware. The only universal hand symbolism that I am aware of is the back side of a raised middle finger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15