Holy shit! Cryptomarketcap is just about to hit 100B! 12:56 EST- Total Market Cap: $100,035,535,851 BOOM!

in #news7 years ago (edited)

BTC at an all time high!!!

Sort:  

As long as it doesn't drive down the prices of other alt coins and STEEM keeps rising too - party time!

belichick-lets-party-meme.png

It's been bouncing above and below. Someone posted it earlier, I looked. It was below.. refreshed above. Refreshed below.. but it is there finally!! Woot woot!

(throws hands up in the air)

Cheers Mate!

looks like there is no stopping this train lol:)

You mean rocket ship!

So up next is the climb above Google up to a Trillion market cap I think.

Apple, currently $814bn market cap. Google about $650bn.

If bitcoin hits 28304.69 and the altcoin shares and price action stays the same the total market cap will be at $1 trillion USD... so far bitcoin and alt coin growth has been exponential... they real cap is going to be just how much of market activity we capture as a community. ... looking at the trend so far 28k before the turn of the decade is very possible.

I was thinking i was a little late getting on this crypto market, but i Am realising the past few weeks that we are only at the beginning!

My mannn...

RESPECT (fist bump)

$1 steem is cheap

Im sorry your payout got declined but great info

Maybe it was voluntary? Or is it because @aggroed is witnesses or growing so fast?

I declined it. This is sorta a shit post :)

Spaceship ready ... time to explore new planet

Let's explore multiverses...

I tell people bitcoin could very well hit a million or more.... imagine the future market cap for Steem.

I hear you...

I like to take baby steps first!

10K please...(BTC)

$10 please...(STEEM)

:p

And to think I sold some BTC a week ago to buy STRAT, ETH and PIVX...hahaha

You will be alright!

HODL the rest of your BTC!

:D

That's the plan! The other coins aren't doing so bad for me either ;-)

I hear ya, loving my ETH ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44