Check out my reports at Infowars.com - Here is my latest

in #news7 years ago

Just so you know, you can find exclusive reports that I write on Alex Jones' Infowars.com and NewsWars.com.

I'm usually published on those sites weekly.

Here is an excerpt of my latest report:

ICE DIRECTOR: WE NEED A BORDER WALL NOW

America needs a border wall for both public safety and national security, says Immigration and Customs Enforcement Acting Director Tom Homan.
Homan told Fox’s Mornings with Maria that he “absolutely” agrees with President Trump on requiring a border wall on any deal related to DACA and that a wall will be a potent tool in immigration management.
“Every place we’ve built a wall or barrier its worked, we’ve proven that. So, why would we not want to invest in a wall?” the ICE director said Thursday.
While addressing Democrats like Nancy Pelosi and Chuck Schumer, who has railed against funding a wall to secure the border, Director Holman pointed out that such a measure once had bi-partisan support and that they need to “look at the facts.”

Read full article

I have been a reader of Infowars and a listener of the Alex Jones show since 2011, so getting to write for them is such a cool thing for me.

The topics I have been touching on as of late are immigration, globalism, and political scandals.

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76