You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UK police impound bus for Windsor homeless, throwing them back out on the streets

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I was just watching your video on Assange's detention, and I realised I never brought this up, but... if he needs a root canal, why hasn't he had a portable dentist see him exactly?

I googled it to make sure that such a thing exists, because obviously people who're bound to the home exist, and they have teeth... so yeah. And I verified that they can perform every proceedure, even root canals.

I haven't looked up portable xrays, but I'll bet anything that that exists too... like I said: there are people who're home bound, and they need services like these.

Edit: yes the MRI can be done in the home.

Sort:  

For example: http://www.portabledentalservices.com/

'We proudly provide dental care for individuals that are home bound or have difficulty getting out to the dental office. All procedures done in our dental office could be done in the comfort of your own home.Our goal is to help you achieve a healthy mouth.'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55