You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People of STEEM.. @asshole Account Calls it Quits! + The Danger of Psy Ops Against the STEEM Network + Lowered Witness Steem Dollar APR %

in #news8 years ago

I for one condemn what you have done. As a new Steemit user @asshole was the only way I felt validated on this site. Before you did this heinous act against @asshole I felt validated due to him following my every move. As it is now I have nothing, my posts are worthless and I blame you @klye Maybe next time you want to shit on someones parade you will think of the consequences of your actions first.

Sort:  

ROFL!

Best part is I didn't even do anything really. XD

Thanks for the laugh, I shall wear your blame like a badge.

Seriously though, all the bots that were following me around are gone now. Weird.
TY for getting rid of him that fuk'tard was annoying.

Will follow you then and upvote ;)

@adambalm here's a voice of reason and "celebrity" who stands up for users like you and always makes sure you feel welcomed into the community...

SHITTING ON YOUR FACE

lol,, @mrwang I know you were not born with that name..YOU must have earned it some how. (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68