Sort:  

Why are you sharing this violent thing? Disturbed my afternoon and no upvote on that!

I upvoted this not because i like it simply because information is important. Better you see it with own eyes than you will be informed by mainstream media.

I agree with that but I am questioning if your view is the same as of @adam486. I am still depending on some more information because in the video I can not see whether its really a murder or if he was attacked and tried to get out of there...the video is too short for me to get a sound impression except that it is a horrible thing going on. Had been nice if @adam486 gave some more information about intention of sharing it. Too me this way it seems just for excitement and thrill purposes like the ones that not really are interested in helping but just put out a smartphone, filming and put on youtube to earn clicks (upvotes on here). Won't support that.

And I am wondering why this is not
nsfw.png

"some more information because in the video I can not see whether its really a murder or if he was attacked and tried to get out of there" accord!

I hope youtube will not take it down like they usually do. People should download these videos and upload them to places like this: https://dtube.video/ which are both uncensored and financially rewarding.

#defundisrael and this shit won't happen to all the lefty commies out there because they will also be defunded and have to get real jobs once their benefits are cut. #thanksjews #fuckyoufaggots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74