Sort:  

I agree with you. However, I also do not support cutting people's arms off. It is bad for people.

Unless their arm is so damaged by some accident, or is infested with an incurable disease, that leaving the arm attached to them will kill them. Under those circumstances I will support whatever best secures the life of the person, even if that involves removing their arm.

When I was young, a Japanese tourist got in a snowmobile accident that tangled his arm in the wreckage of his snowmobile. Alone, with no way to contact anyone for help, and deep in the wilderness, with temperatures plunging far below freezing, he chewed his arm off, and walked away alive.

There are times when war is the best option for survival.

I am unconvinced that any of the present wars ongoing meet such criteria for the peoples involved.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55