Two girls kissing 两个女孩接吻

in #news8 years ago (edited)

The 53rd Golden Horse Award for best actress, Zhou Dongyu, Ma Si first won the best actress. Two background holding the trophy, excited kiss

news source

53 session Golden Horse Award for best actor: Fan Wei won the Golden Horse actor

Fan Wei said: This would like to say something to thank, But when I stand on this stage,too excited,Want to say thanks, Today I Standing here, Good timing, geographical convenience and good human relations Can not be less,
I want Thank god,Thanks,I would also like to thank everyone,This is an easy to overlook the film, the film is very simple, played very simple. Special thanks to the judges for having the patience to see the beauty of it. Thanks to all the achievements of the film people, thank all the audience, thank you friends!

Today, I watched for a while entertainment, Fan Wei's award-winning speech is that I most want to share
范伟说:本想说点感谢以外的事儿,但往这一站,什么也说不出来,就想说感谢。今天站在这里,天时地利人和,差一点都不行。我要感谢天,感谢地,更要感谢人。我跟导演说过,这是一部容易被忽略的电影,拍得很淡,演得也很淡。特别感谢评审有耐心看到它的妙处。感谢所有成就这部电影的人,谢谢所有的观众,谢谢朋友们!



范伟获53届金马奖影帝 获奖感言幽默诚恳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52