Sort:  

Lets hope it can sustain these prices!

And back up to #7 on CoinMarketCap instead of #8 where it had fallen to for so long (from #3 when I joined).

I surprised it fell so low when the growth has been insane.

I think that people needed a second to grasp what it is. -- to them, that is:

  • I don't know what steemit is yet
  • I don't think the developers do either

This here is a syncretic community, and it's something new under the sun....

Good news!

0,0012 BTC is make or break. And your chart is outdated, from end of August. :-)

Sorry @twinner I took the wrong one :)

Check now ;)

Thanks

Yes, looks better now :-)

Wow, crypto is always good for a surprise.

Any market can be moved, but wait for the sell @lauhnowcrylater

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15