You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opinion: We deserve more answers from the Snead family and the FBI

in #news7 years ago

We have not heard the end of this latest school shooting and wont for a looong time...

There's going to be so many tug of wars, spin doctoring and likely flat out LIES still yet to come...

I can't keep up with it all, although I am certain that #twitterpurge and mass attempts of censorship like it will be be forthcoming as we keep on asking questions.

Sort:  

I agree, and I could have said a lot more on this. I tried to write this from the perspective of speaking to my facebook community, and I intentionally avoided talking about things like crisis actors that would strain their cognitive dissonance into rejection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45