Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

The economy is more important than well being.....go figure!

Please Upvote me back thinks :)

From the deaths of JFK, to Martin Luther King Jr, to the egregious abuse we have seen in illegally spying on the Trump administration, it is now clear that the Deep State is a greater threat to our Republic than any foreign invader can ever be. In the words of JFK, the CIA should be splintered into 1,000 pieces and shattered into the wind.

nice content, thank for sharing @a-0-0 and thank for your follow my steemit ,best regard...

Sorry I haven't been around to your sight as much as I should. 377+people to keep up with and a limited number of upvotes. I've decided to start spreading out my upvotes to people who are on my list and not hit the same ones twice a week, but I fell behind. So I upvoted a few of yours today to make up for my absence. Great articles! Keep on posting.
Much love and light,
X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33