Sort:  

With all due respect....do you know that the KJV was constructed by 6 different translators and printers.....different sections given to different corporations. King James did not translate any of it. The Romans left out a lot of the books ...they left out a lot of true translation of what was left. I do not decry your beliefs but would like you to research as much as you can. Lots of love :)

Are you a real person? What are you looking to achieve through resteems and upvotes?

excellent question!

I vote you. I hope you do same to me

Pastor Paul Begley is a good speaker. I have watched some of his sermons. He has many predictions based on the Bible. I could easily relate to him because I'm a former evangelist also. Revelation uses many symbolical words. Because of this many fell into giving wrong predictions. I remember what is written in Romans 10:15

Please Upvote back thinks for the news :)

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

I upvote and resteemed

Paster Paul begley seems to be very knowledgeable person. Although i didn't knew about him before but i came to know just because of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30