Introductory Post

in #newpost7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community. This is my first post. I am a former wordpress blogger (was read worlwide) and an active youtuber here to hopefully share some cool content soon.


I am looking for some new great blogs to follow so please comment below to introduce yourself and maybe summarize the kind of content you produce so I can check it out! Thanks.








Sort:  

Hey, you finally made it! Welcome aboard! Looking forward to more posts!

Hurray!

Welcome to Steem @kistlerclipz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wow Thank you bottymcbotface ! That is very kind of you!

Welcome Kistlerclipz !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hi khunfarang. I will certainly follow you back! thanks for stopping by to say hi

welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Hi thanks! Followed ya back!

A new Steemian :-) hello @kistlerclipz I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello there. I followed ya back!

Welcome my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel :)

Hi there! I followed you. Looking forward to checking out your music!

Hi, and welcome to steemit.
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back so we can get a larger network, and perhabs upvote my latest blogpost? :)

Hi there! Yes let's connect!

lol 7 months later!

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

I've barely scratched the surface. amazing it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49